Applications Torrents RSS feed - http://www.kickasstor.cc https://www.kickasstor.ccApplications torrents RSS feed Audiomack Music MOD APK v5 7 7 (Unlocked) [APKISM] https://www.kickasstor.ccaudiomack-music-mod-apk-v5-7-7-unlocked-apkism-t489417.html Copy History Support MOD APK v2 9 (Premium) [APKISM] https://www.kickasstor.cccopy-history-support-mod-apk-v2-9-premium-apkism-t489416.html Duolingo Learn Languages MOD APK v4 81 3 (Unlocked) [APKISM] https://www.kickasstor.ccduolingo-learn-languages-mod-apk-v4-81-3-unlocked-apkism-t489415.html AnyTrans for iOS 8 8 0 20200924 (x64) Cracked For Win + Mac StarCrack https://www.kickasstor.ccanytrans-for-ios-8-8-0-20200924-x64-cracked-for-win-mac-starcrack-t489044.html CCleaner Pro v1 18 28 Cracked For macOS StarCrack https://www.kickasstor.ccccleaner-pro-v1-18-28-cracked-for-macos-starcrack-t489042.html [FTUApps com] - ACDSee Photo Studio Home 2021 24 0 0 (x86 & x64) Build 1652 + Patch https://www.kickasstor.ccftuapps-com-acdsee-photo-studio-home-2021-24-0-0-x86-amp-x64-build-1652-patch-t488816.html WinZip Courier 10 0 https://www.kickasstor.ccwinzip-courier-10-0-t488815.html [FTUApps com] - Perfectly Clear Complete 3 10 0 1847 (x64) Multilingual & Plug-in & Addons + Crack https://www.kickasstor.ccftuapps-com-perfectly-clear-complete-3-10-0-1847-x64-multilingual-amp-plugin-amp-addons-crack-t488814.html WinToUSB Enterprise 5 5 https://www.kickasstor.ccwintousb-enterprise-5-5-t488751.html Wise Registry Cleaner Pro 10 3 1 690 https://www.kickasstor.ccwise-registry-cleaner-pro-10-3-1-690-t488750.html ACDSee Photo Studio Home 2021 24 0 0 (x86 & x64) Build 1652 + Patch [FTUApps] https://www.kickasstor.ccacdsee-photo-studio-home-2021-24-0-0-x86-x64-build-1652-patch-ftuapps-t488713.html Perfectly Clear Complete 3 10 0 1847 (x64) Multilingual & Plug-in & Addons + Crack [FTUApps] https://www.kickasstor.ccperfectly-clear-complete-3-10-0-1847-x64-multilingual-plugin-addons-crack-ftuapps-t488712.html ReviverSoft PC Reviver 3 10 2 8 https://www.kickasstor.ccreviversoft-pc-reviver-3-10-2-8-t488692.html MakeMusic Finale 26 3 1 520 https://www.kickasstor.ccmakemusic-finale-26-3-1-520-t488691.html Easy Duplicate Finder 5 28 0 1100 (x64) https://www.kickasstor.cceasy-duplicate-finder-5-28-0-1100-x64-t488690.html CyberLink Power2Go Platinum 13 0 2024 0 https://www.kickasstor.cccyberlink-power2go-platinum-13-0-2024-0-t488689.html Apowersoft Screen Recorder Pro 2 4 1 5 https://www.kickasstor.ccapowersoft-screen-recorder-pro-2-4-1-5-t488688.html Adobe Premiere Rush 1 5 29 32 (x64) https://www.kickasstor.ccadobe-premiere-rush-1-5-29-32-x64-t488687.html PassFab iPhone Backup Unlocker v5 2 7 1 + Fix {CracksHash} https://www.kickasstor.ccpassfab-iphone-backup-unlocker-v5-2-7-1-fix-crackshash-t488563.html TeaTV - Free 1080p Movies and TV Shows for Free v10 0 6r Premium Mod Apk [CracksHash} https://www.kickasstor.ccteatv-free-1080p-movies-and-tv-shows-for-free-v10-0-6r-premium-mod-apk-crackshash-t488558.html ZEDGE™ Ringtones & Wallpapers v6 8 7 Premium Mod Apk {CracksHash} https://www.kickasstor.cczedge-ringtones-wallpapers-v6-8-7-premium-mod-apk-crackshash-t488557.html jv16 PowerTools v5 0 0 798 + Fix {CracksHash} https://www.kickasstor.ccjv16-powertools-v5-0-0-798-fix-crackshash-t488556.html PassFab Activation Unlocker v1 0 4 1 + Fix {CracksHash} https://www.kickasstor.ccpassfab-activation-unlocker-v1-0-4-1-fix-crackshash-t488555.html Hola VPN Proxy Plus v1 174 591 Premium Mod Apk {CracksHash} https://www.kickasstor.cchola-vpn-proxy-plus-v1-174-591-premium-mod-apk-crackshash-t488515.html PDF Utility - PDF Tools v1 5 3 Mod Apk {CracksHash} https://www.kickasstor.ccpdf-utility-pdf-tools-v1-5-3-mod-apk-crackshash-t488513.html Shazam Encore v10 48 0-200922 Premium Mod Apk {CracksHash} https://www.kickasstor.ccshazam-encore-v10-48-0200922-premium-mod-apk-crackshash-t488510.html Speedtest by Ookla v4 5 16 Premium Mod Apk {CracksHash} https://www.kickasstor.ccspeedtest-by-ookla-v4-5-16-premium-mod-apk-crackshash-t488506.html Adguard - Block Ads Without Root v4 0 14ƞ Premium Mod Apk {CracksHash} https://www.kickasstor.ccadguard-block-ads-without-root-v4-0-14-premium-mod-apk-crackshash-t488501.html BeeTV - Watch movies & TV Shows for Free v2 5 6 Mod Apk {CracksHash} https://www.kickasstor.ccbeetv-watch-movies-tv-shows-for-free-v2-5-6-mod-apk-crackshash-t488500.html Loaris Trojan Remover 3 1 44 1529 + Crack [Neverb] https://www.kickasstor.ccloaris-trojan-remover-3-1-44-1529-crack-neverb-t488499.html ES File Explorer File Manager v4 2 3 3 1 Premium Mod Apk {CracksHash} https://www.kickasstor.cces-file-explorer-file-manager-v4-2-3-3-1-premium-mod-apk-crackshash-t488498.html FilmPlus - Watch movies & Tv shows for Free v1 0 3 Premium Mod Apk {CracksHash} https://www.kickasstor.ccfilmplus-watch-movies-tv-shows-for-free-v1-0-3-premium-mod-apk-crackshash-t488497.html Windows 10 Pro 20H1 2004 10 0 19041 508 (x86/x64) [Multilanguage] [PreActivated] [September]-=LeopardMan=- https://www.kickasstor.ccwindows-10-pro-20h1-2004-10-0-19041-508-x86x64-multilanguage-preactivated-septemberleopardman-t488398.html UFO VPN - Fast Proxy Unlimited & Super VPN Master v2 4 2 Premium Mod Apk {CracksHash} https://www.kickasstor.ccufo-vpn-fast-proxy-unlimited-super-vpn-master-v2-4-2-premium-mod-apk-crackshash-t488280.html Avira System Speedup Pro 6 7 + {Patch+Keygen} https://www.kickasstor.ccavira-system-speedup-pro-6-7-patchkeygen-t488279.html Windows 10 Version 20H2 Build 19042 508 18in1 (x86-Bit + x64-Bit) Pre-Activated OEM Branded https://www.kickasstor.ccwindows-10-version-20h2-build-19042-508-18in1-x86bit-x64bit-preactivated-oem-branded-t487726.html Adobe Premiere Rush 1 5 29 32 (x64) Multilingual FULL [TheWindowsForum] https://www.kickasstor.ccadobe-premiere-rush-1-5-29-32-x64-multilingual-full-thewindowsforum-t487723.html CyberLink PowerDirector Ultimate v19 0 2108 0 + Fix {CracksHash} https://www.kickasstor.cccyberlink-powerdirector-ultimate-v19-0-2108-0-fix-crackshash-t487722.html CyberLink Director Suite 365 v9 0 (Incl Content Packs) + Fix {CracksHash} https://www.kickasstor.cccyberlink-director-suite-365-v9-0-incl-content-packs-fix-crackshash-t487721.html CyberLink Screen Recorder Deluxe v4 2 4 10672 + Fix {CracksHash} https://www.kickasstor.cccyberlink-screen-recorder-deluxe-v4-2-4-10672-fix-crackshash-t487678.html Windows 10 LITE x64 Version 1703 Build 15063 2500 (Gaming Edition) https://www.kickasstor.ccwindows-10-lite-x64-version-1703-build-15063-2500-gaming-edition-t486951.html StopUpdates10 3 5 115 https://www.kickasstor.ccstopupdates10-3-5-115-t486817.html Sony Catalyst Production Suite 2019 2 2 https://www.kickasstor.ccsony-catalyst-production-suite-2019-2-2-t486816.html MacX DVD Ripper Pro 8 9 5 170 https://www.kickasstor.ccmacx-dvd-ripper-pro-8-9-5-170-t486815.html Corel VideoStudio Ultimate 2020 v23 3 0 646 https://www.kickasstor.cccorel-videostudio-ultimate-2020-v23-3-0-646-t486814.html Autodesk Vehicle Tracking 2021 (x64) https://www.kickasstor.ccautodesk-vehicle-tracking-2021-x64-t486813.html Autodesk HSMWorks Ultimate 2021 (x64) https://www.kickasstor.ccautodesk-hsmworks-ultimate-2021-x64-t486812.html Format Factory 5 4 5 1 (x64) https://www.kickasstor.ccformat-factory-5-4-5-1-x64-t486811.html Autodesk VRED Design 2021 1 (x64) https://www.kickasstor.ccautodesk-vred-design-2021-1-x64-t486810.html Autodesk Robot Structural Analysis Professional 2021 (x64) https://www.kickasstor.ccautodesk-robot-structural-analysis-professional-2021-x64-t486809.html