Games Torrents RSS feed - http://www.kickasstor.cc https://www.kickasstor.ccGames torrents RSS feed Left4Dead2_Linux tar xz https://www.kickasstor.ccleft4dead2linux-tar-xz-t489201.html Pokemon Games https://www.kickasstor.ccpokemon-games-t488994.html No Man's Sky (v3 01/Origins + DLC + Multiplayer, MULTi14) [FitGirl Repack] https://www.kickasstor.ccno-mans-sky-v3-01origins-dlc-multiplayer-multi14-fitgirl-repack-t488971.html No Man's Sky v3 00 Origins 64335 (41444) [GOG] https://www.kickasstor.ccno-mans-sky-v3-00-origins-64335-41444-gog-t488964.html Left 4 Dead 2: Last Stand v2 2 0 0 [Goldberg] [Linux Native] https://www.kickasstor.ccleft-4-dead-2-last-stand-v2-2-0-0-goldberg-linux-native-t488896.html Halo: The Master Chief Collection (5 games, v1 1829 0 0 + DLC, MULTi12) [FitGirl Repack, Selective - from 4 5 GB] https://www.kickasstor.cchalo-the-master-chief-collection-5-games-v1-1829-0-0-dlc-multi12-fitgirl-repack-selective-from-4-5-gb-t488821.html Crimson Ranch rar https://www.kickasstor.cccrimson-ranch-rar-t488813.html TLOZBOW-CP https://www.kickasstor.cctlozbowcp-t488749.html Lego Batman: The Video Game {SystemsDown} https://www.kickasstor.cclego-batman-the-video-game-systemsdown-t488718.html Kung Fu Panda Showdown of Legendary Legends - [Tiny Repack] https://www.kickasstor.cckung-fu-panda-showdown-of-legendary-legends-tiny-repack-t488696.html Crimson Ranch https://www.kickasstor.cccrimson-ranch-t488695.html Rude Racers 2D Combat Racing rar https://www.kickasstor.ccrude-racers-2d-combat-racing-rar-t488686.html BIG Bobby Car The Big Race rar https://www.kickasstor.ccbig-bobby-car-the-big-race-rar-t488685.html Way in the Stars rar https://www.kickasstor.ccway-in-the-stars-rar-t488684.html Spacer Legacies rar https://www.kickasstor.ccspacer-legacies-rar-t488683.html AstroWings Space War rar https://www.kickasstor.ccastrowings-space-war-rar-t488682.html S T A L K E R : Call of Pripyat + Clear Sky v 1 6/1 5 [GOG] [Linux Native] (Stalker) https://www.kickasstor.ccs-t-a-l-k-e-r-call-of-pripyat-clear-sky-v-1-61-5-gog-linux-native-stalker-t488617.html AstroWings: Space War https://www.kickasstor.ccastrowings-space-war-t488615.html BIG-Bobby-Car The Big Race https://www.kickasstor.ccbigbobbycar-the-big-race-t488613.html Rude Racers: 2D Combat Racing https://www.kickasstor.ccrude-racers-2d-combat-racing-t488609.html Spacer: Legacies https://www.kickasstor.ccspacer-legacies-t488607.html Way in the stars https://www.kickasstor.ccway-in-the-stars-t488606.html Wasteland 3 - Digital Deluxe Edition (j2494) [GOG] https://www.kickasstor.ccwasteland-3-digital-deluxe-edition-j2494-gog-t488574.html Assetto Corsa Competizione (v 1 5 6 + DLC) RePack from xatab https://www.kickasstor.ccassetto-corsa-competizione-v-1-5-6-dlc-repack-from-xatab-t488572.html Chernobylite (31663 ship (41031)) / Early Access] RePack from xatab https://www.kickasstor.ccchernobylite-31663-ship-41031-early-access-repack-from-xatab-t488571.html Genesis Alpha One v 146 8625 [GOG] https://www.kickasstor.ccgenesis-alpha-one-v-146-8625-gog-t488570.html Deep Sky Derelicts v 1 5 4b + 2 DLC [GOG] https://www.kickasstor.ccdeep-sky-derelicts-v-1-5-4b-2-dlc-gog-t488569.html Battlestar Galactica Deadlock: Armistice https://www.kickasstor.ccbattlestar-galactica-deadlock-armistice-t488567.html Gone Viral https://www.kickasstor.ccgone-viral-t488566.html RollerCoaster Tycoon 3: Complete Edition https://www.kickasstor.ccrollercoaster-tycoon-3-complete-edition-t488564.html Serious Sam 4 Deluxe Edition-GOG https://www.kickasstor.ccserious-sam-4-deluxe-editiongog-t488562.html Serious Sam 4 Deluxe Edition [v 1 01 + DLC] https://www.kickasstor.ccserious-sam-4-deluxe-edition-v-1-01-dlc-t488519.html Planet Zoo [1 2 5 63260 + 4 DLC] RePack from xatab https://www.kickasstor.ccplanet-zoo-1-2-5-63260-4-dlc-repack-from-xatab-t488517.html The Witcher 2 Assassins Of Kings - Enhanced Edition [GOG] https://www.kickasstor.ccthe-witcher-2-assassins-of-kings-enhanced-edition-gog-t488514.html No man s Sky (v 3 00 origins 64335 + DLC) RePack from xatab https://www.kickasstor.ccno-man-s-sky-v-3-00-origins-64335-dlc-repack-from-xatab-t488511.html Commandos 2 HD Remaster [v 1 12] RePack from xatab https://www.kickasstor.cccommandos-2-hd-remaster-v-1-12-repack-from-xatab-t488509.html Embracelet https://www.kickasstor.ccembracelet-t488388.html PocketCars https://www.kickasstor.ccpocketcars-t488319.html War Islands: A Co-op Adventure https://www.kickasstor.ccwar-islands-a-coop-adventure-t488318.html Phantom Doctrine v1 1 REPACK-KaOs https://www.kickasstor.ccphantom-doctrine-v1-1-repackkaos-t488141.html Far Cry Primal - Apex Edition (v1 3 3 +Exclusive Contents Unlocker, MULTi17) [Darck Repack] 9 4 GB https://www.kickasstor.ccfar-cry-primal-apex-edition-v1-3-3-exclusive-contents-unlocker-multi17-darck-repack-9-4-gb-t488020.html Barotrauma Supporter Bundle: v0 10 5 1 [Multi] [Mono] [Linux Native] https://www.kickasstor.ccbarotrauma-supporter-bundle-v0-10-5-1-multi-mono-linux-native-t488007.html Atomicrops v 1 1 9 [Unity3D] [EGS-Rip] [Linux Native] https://www.kickasstor.ccatomicrops-v-1-1-9-unity3d-egsrip-linux-native-t487984.html Hades: Battle Out of Hell v 1 36032 [EGS] [Linux Wine] https://www.kickasstor.cchades-battle-out-of-hell-v-1-36032-egs-linux-wine-t487980.html Pendragon v 1 1 2 [Unity3D] [Linux Native] https://www.kickasstor.ccpendragon-v-1-1-2-unity3d-linux-native-t487977.html Vaporum: Lockdown v 4 [Unity3D] [GOG] [Linux Wine] https://www.kickasstor.ccvaporum-lockdown-v-4-unity3d-gog-linux-wine-t487976.html RAGE 2: Deluxe Edition v 1 09 + 2 DLC [CODEX] [Steam] [Linux Wine] https://www.kickasstor.ccrage-2-deluxe-edition-v-1-09-2-dlc-codex-steam-linux-wine-t487973.html Totally Accurate Battle Simulator v0 12 1 [amd64] [Unity3D] [Linux Native] https://www.kickasstor.cctotally-accurate-battle-simulator-v0-12-1-amd64-unity3d-linux-native-t487971.html Son of Nor 1 0 81 [x86] [Unity3D] [Linux Native] https://www.kickasstor.ccson-of-nor-1-0-81-x86-unity3d-linux-native-t487918.html Atomicrops ]v 1 1 9 [Unity3D] [EGS-Rip] [Linux Native] https://www.kickasstor.ccatomicrops-v-1-1-9-unity3d-egsrip-linux-native-t487916.html